• Home
  • News
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 soundtrack artists revealed

Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 soundtrack artists revealed

The artists appearing on the Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 soundtrack have been revealed.

Posting on their blog, Konami listed the 11 artists that will feature on the title when it is released later this month.

The artists are as follows:

  • American Authors
  • Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc
  • Bastille
  • Bombay Bicycle Club
  • Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
  • Cold War Kids – “Miracle Mile”
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Linkin Park feat. Page Hamilton
  • Morning Parade – “Shake the Cage”
  • The Preatures
  • Wilkinson

Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 launches on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on Friday, November 14th, 2014.


David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending