• Home
  • News
  • LEGO Jurassic World and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers announced

LEGO Jurassic World and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers announced

Jurassic World and Marvel’s Avengers are the latest film series to receive a LEGO makeover, Warner Bros. has announced.

Set for a June release, LEGO Jurassic World will follow the storylines of all three Jurassic Park films, as well as the upcoming Jurassic World movie.

Meanwhile, LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will let players experience the storylines from The Avengers and upcoming sequel Avengers: Age of Ultron in their quest to save humanity. The title is currently scheduled for a release in the autumn.

Both LEGO Jurassic World and LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will be available on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.

Warner Bros Interactive Entertainment EVP David Haddad said: “The LEGO videogame franchise remains a cornerstone of our business, consistently delivering fun, engaging gameplay and remarkable humour both kids and adults love.

“We look forward to expanding the successful series with this very exciting line-up of new LEGO experiences for players of all ages to enjoy on console, handheld and mobile gaming devices.”


David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending