Crikey Gromit, Grand Adventures’ episodes revealed

New details for Wallace and Gromit’s Grand Adventures have been revealed. We already know that the game will be episodic and that Peter Sallis will not be voicing Wallace, though Telltale Games have today revealed some exciting news.

Grand Adventures, releasing on the Xbox Live Arcade this Spring, will come as part of four episodes. The episodes are expected to release monthly on the PC with the first title releasing on Tuesday 24th March. It is not yet unknown whether the same will apply to the Xbox Live Arcade.

Don’t forget the cheese Gromit!

Probably the most thrilling news is the knowledge of each episode’s name. They have been titled as followed:

  • Fright of the Bumblebees
  • The Last Resort
  • Muzzled!
  • The Bogey Man

If you can’t wait to get your paws on the game, then a demo for the PC version is available to download from here. Stay tuned to Console Monster for more details as it is revealed.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending