Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection bundles five Assassin’s Creed games

Have there really been five Assassin’s Creed games? All on just one generation of consoles? How time flies.

Ahead of the release of Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag, Ubisoft has announced the Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection, due out on PC, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on 8th November 2013. It bundles together the five previous Assassin’s Creed games.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending