10 New Tracks for Rock Band

Harmonix CEO Alex Rigopulous announced during EA’s GC Press Conference 10 new tracks for Rock Band.The newly announced tracks are:

  • Rolling Stones – Gimme Shelter
  • Deep Purple – Highway Star
  • The Clash – Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Faith No More – Epic
  • Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock
  • Radiohead – Creep
  • Beastie Boys – Sabatoge
  • Jet – Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • OK Go – Here We Go Again
  • Nine Inch Nails – Hand That Feeds You

But don’t get your hopes up of having an excuse to work out on your treadmill while playing the game. It’s been confirmed that the content in the game will differ in different territories. The above tracks will be in the US version of the game. This goes for future downloadable tracks as well.

Rock Band will be coming to Europe in Q1 2008 on Xbox 360 and PS3.

Originally Written By: Scott Webber


Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the Xbox and PlayStation gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming articles. If you are looking for a platform to get yourself heard, we would love to hear from you!

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending