• Home
  • News
  • *Updated* Help! The Beatles: Rock Band set list leaked?

*Updated* Help! The Beatles: Rock Band set list leaked?


A Hamonix spokesperson has confirmed to Joystiq that the set list is “not the disc track listing for The Beatles: Rock Band,” and that Harmonix will “be announcing more tracks throughout the summer.”

*Update End*

We witnessed the legendary Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr at E3 09 promoting The Beatles: Rock Band and the accompanying trailer gave us an insight into ten of the songs we’d be hearing in the game. Ripten has received a set list for the game which has apparently been leaked.

The set list features all of the songs witnessed in the cinematic trailer, as well as classics such as: “I Want to Hold Your Hand,” “Please Please Me” and “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds.” Piano-heavy songs such as “Hey Jude” are not present on the list, showing that this set list could possibly be the real thing. Here is the reportedly leaked set list:

  • “I Saw Her Standing There”
  • “Please Please Me”
  • “Twist and Shout”
  • “All My Loving”
  • “I Wanna Be Your Man”
  • “She Loves You”
  • “I Want to Hold Your Hand”
  • “A Hard Day’s Night”
  • “And I Love Her”
  • “Can’t Buy Me Love”
  • “I’m A Loser”
  • “Baby’s in Black”
  • “I Feel Fine”
  • “Help!”
  • “Ticket to Ride”
  • “I’ve Just Seen a Face”
  • “I’m Down”
  • “Drive My Car”
  • “In My Life”
  • “If I Needed Someone”
  • “Day Tripper”
  • “Taxman”
  • “She Said She Said”
  • “And Your Bird Can Sing”
  • “Paperback Writer”
  • “Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band”
  • “Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds”
  • “Good Morning Good Morning”
  • “I Am the Walrus”
  • “Hello Goodbye”
  • “Revolution”
  • “Back in the USSR”
  • “While My Guitar Gently Weeps”
  • “Birthday”
  • “Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey”
  • “Helter Skelter”
  • “Hey Bulldog”
  • “Come Together”
  • “Something”
  • “Octopus’s Garden”
  • “Here Comes the Sun”
  • “Don’t Let Me Down”
  • “Dig a Pony”
  • “I’ve Got a Feeling”
  • “Get Back”

If only I’d had this list when the Twitter trending topic known as #beatlesporn was still trending… The Beatles: Rock Band is set to release on the 9th September 2009 on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. Stay tuned to Console Monster for more details as we get them.


David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending