We have just added the Trophies for Ubisoft’s Flying Adventure title – Tom Clancys H.A.W.X, available on the PlayStation 3 6th March 2009.

The list contains a total of 51 Trophies featuring 40 Bronze, 8 Silver, 2 Gold and 1 Platinum Trophies. Below is just a preview of three of the Trophies you will be able to unlock within the game:

Evasion ace
Dodge 10 Radar-Guided missiles without using flares in multiplayer matches.
Risky stuff
Recover from stall at an altitude of 30 meters or lower in Team Deathmatch.
Test pilot
Play Team Deathmatch games using 30 different planes.

The rest of the Trophy list can be viewed here.

Let us know your thoughts on these trophies as well as your own views on the game in the comments below.

Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending