Sixty SingStar Songs Released Next Week

Sixty new music tracks for PlayStation 3 title SingStar are to be released on the Friday 7th March. The tracks include recent tracks such as “The Hoosiers: Goodbye Mr A” and some “classics” such as “Whitney Houston: I Want To Dance With Somebody” Here’s the full list:

• Aha: The Sun Always Shines On TV
• Alice Cooper: Poison
• Big Brovaz: Nu-Flow
• Bill Joel: Uptown Girl
• Blu Cantrell: Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)
• Blur: End of a Century
• Britney Spears: Baby One More Time
• Coldplay: Speed Of Sound
• Crash Test Dummies: Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
• David Bowie: Heroes
• Dragon: April Sun In Cuba
• Elvira Nickolaisen: Egypt Song
• End Of Fashion: Oh Yeah
• Fairground Attraction: Perfect
• Feeder: Buck Rogers
• Five: Keep On Movin’
• Jamelia: Superstar
• Jamelia: Stop
• Joy Division: Love Will Tear Us Apart
• Lemar: It’s Not That Easy
• Lordi: Hard Rock Hallelujah
• Maria Mena: My Lullaby
• Maxïmo Park: Graffiti
• Maxïmo Park: Going Missing
• Natalie Imbruglia: Torn
• opus X: loving you girl
• Paddy Casey: Saints and Sinners
• Paddy Casey: Whatever Gets You True
• Reamonn: Supergirl
• Roachford: Only To Be With You
• Rooster: Come Get Some
• Roxy Music: Love Is The Drug
• Shannon Noll: What About Me
• Spice Girls: Wannabe
• Spice Girls: Who Do You Think You Are?
• Steps: Deeper Shade of Blue
• Stereophonics: Dakota
• Stereophonics: The Bartender And The Thief
• The Darkness: I Believe In A Thing Called Love
• The Hoosiers: Goodbye Mr A
• The Screaming Jets: Better
• The Thrills: One Horse Town
• The Thrills: Santa Cruz (You’re Not That Far)
• The Undertones: Teenage Kicks
• Trio Rio: New York, Rio, Tokyo
• Whitney Houston: I Want To Dance With Somebody
• Clueso: Kein Bock Zu Geh’n
• Die Fantastischen Vier: Geboren
• Laith Al-Deen: Leb Den Tag
• Laith Al-Deen: Bilder von Dir
• MIA.: Tanz Der Moleküle
• Pur: Abenteuerland
• Revolverheld: Ich werd’ die Welt verändern
• Revolverheld: Mit Dir Chilln
• Alexia: Egoista
• Alexia: Da Grande
• Daniele Silvestri: Salirò
• Fiorello: Viviere A Color
• Litfiba: El Diablo
• Loredana Berte: Il Mare D’Inverno
• Luca Di Risio: Calma e sanguefreddo
• Paola & Chiara: Blu
• Jan Eggum: På’an igjen
• Kaptein Sabeltann: Vi seiler vår egen sjø
• Philip and Sandra: Sommerflørt
• Gloria Estefan: Hoy
• Pereza: Pienso En Aquella Tarde

Will you be downloading any of these songs? Leave a comment with your thoughts.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending