EA Sports has announced that all 20 Series A clubs will be fully licensed in FIFA 15.

In a post on their official website, EA Sports revealed that all team logos, kits and players from the likes of AC Milan, Juventus and Roma will feature in the latest version of the game.

Furthermore, the iconic Scudetto Trophy and the official Nike match ball will also make an appearance.

FIFA 15 is set to launch on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on September 26th, 2014.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending