Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice – Game of the Year Edition Trailer

Experience the award winning adventure from developer FROM Software and get Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice Game of the Year Edition. All players will receive a free update that includes new boss challenge modes, player recordings, and unlockable skins. Available globally on October 28th at 10AM PT / 5PM GMT / October 29th at 2AM JST. Free update requires download.

Justin Ortiz-Burrow

Introduced to video games when he was only five, after dying somewhere around four thousand times while playing Star Tropics, he never looked back. Some of his favorites range from titles like Shenmue and Metal Gear Solid 3 to Half-Life 2, Manhunt, and the Dark Souls series. Justin has a passion for vinyl records, and loves to collect video game memorabilia. If he had one wish, it would be to travel back to 1984 Miami.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Leave a Comment

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

All articles loaded
No more articles to load
Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending