E3 2008: Press Conference Schedule

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

It’s always good to know when the big things are going to happen. With E3, they tend to be during the press conferences. You don’t know when they are though, I hear you cry. Well fear not faithful reader for we have what you seek. Below are the times and dates of all the big press conferences throughout E3 week.

Monday, July 14

  • Microsoft: 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm GMT
  • Electronic Arts: 3:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm ET / 11:00 pm GMT

Tuesday, July 15

  • Nintendo: 9:00am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm GMT
  • Sony: 11:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm GMT
  • Ubisoft: 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm GMT
  • Capcom: 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm PT / 12:30 am (Wednesday) GMT
  • Activision’s non-E3 event: 7:00 pm PT / 10:00 pm ET / 3:00 am (Wednesday) GMT

Wednesday, July 16

  • Texas Governor Rick Perry: 9:15 am PT / 12:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm GMT
  • Take-Two: 10:45 am PT / 1:45 pm ET / 6:45 pm GMT
  • ESA CEO Mike Gallagher: 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm GMT
  • Konami: 2:30 pm PT / 5:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm GMT

Throughout these conferences, we have a team of dedicated elves in Console Monster Towers ready to dish out all the news as it happens. OK, that’s not true. But I think we need a team of elves to help out.

We will be providing you with all the latest news from LA, as it happens. So keep your eyes peeled from Monday 14th onwards.

Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

Chris is a Northern lad with a passion for video games. With his opinions on video games and his need to force these onto other people, Chris began writing for Console Monster in 2006. Chris is a bona fide nerd who enjoys any decent game that can keep his interest. Being a keen music fan, in his spare time (what little he has) he likes to go to gigs and spends most time with some music on.

Leave a Comment

Support Us - Buy from Amazon

PlayStation 4 Deals

Deals for Sony PlayStation

Xbox One Deals

Deals for Microsoft Xbox One

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in keep us doing what we do best here.

Recent Posts

Latest Console Reviews
Console Hardware Reviews
What's Trending

Subscribe to our content

Have the latest console news from ConsoleMonster.com sent to your inbox. Simply enter your e-mail address below.

Don’t miss out! Subscribe to our news feed and have our content delivered directly to your inbox as soon as it’s live!

Enter your E-mail and press the subscribe button