No Doubt album out for Rock Band

No Doubt leads the Rock Band update today with the full album ‘Singles 1992-2003’ album available on the marketplace excluding ‘Trapped in a Box’ and ‘New’ presumably due to licensing problems.

The thirteen songs will cost 1600 MS Points (£13.60, about the price of a real album) and includes the superb ‘Don’t Speak’ and ‘It’s My Life’.

You can of course pick the songs on there own at 160 MS Points. A full song list is below:

  • Ex-Girlfriend
  • Just a Girl
  • Don’t Speak
  • Simple Kind of Life
  • Spiderweb
  • Running
  • Excuse Me Mr.
  • Underneath It All
  • Hella Good
  • Sunday Morning
  • Bathwater
  • Hey Baby
  • It’s My Life

Don’t forget the Foo Fighters Deal of the Week taking place as well.


Rob Rymond

Currently residing between Solihull and Stoke, Rob is training to be a professional journalist at Staffordshire University. He has a wealth of experience under his belt and has been writing for 7 years despite only being 19. He thrives on news and reporting it but also dabbles with reviews as well from time to time. Outside of video games he is also a radio broadcaster (or DJ to me and you) and spends time with his girlfriend.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending