New Rock Band Content For Christmas

Guitar Hero III already received new content this Christmas, but now it’s time for Rock Band to get some. Harmonix have announced that the new downloadable content will go live very soon. The new content comes in the form of five new songs which will be available for a limited time for 80 Microsoft Points each (about 50p). They are:

“Attack” – 30 Seconds To Mars (from 2005’s A Beautiful Lie)
“The Kill” – 30 Seconds To Mars (from 2005’s A Beautiful Lie)
“Dirty Little Secret” – All-American Rejects (from 2005’s Move Along)
“Move Along” – All-American Rejects (from 2005’s Move Along)
“Song With A Mission” – The Sounds (from 2006’s Dying To Say This To

Source: 360Sync

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending