Marvel Avengers fighter: Characters Announced


Due for release on 6th November, Xbox owners and Kinect players will be able to relive some of that Avengers magic following this year’s summer blockbuster when Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth.

Today, Ubisoft have been kind enough to given us the above artwork to accompany the announcement of the full 20 character roster of playable characters that we can expect to see.

The List of chacrters are:

  • Captain America
  • Black Widow
  • Hawkeye
  • Iron Man
  • Thor
  • The Hulk
  • Spider Man
  • Wolverine
  • Dr. Strange
  • Human Torch
  • Iceman
  • Storm
  • Doctor Doom
  • Loki
  • Magneto
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Super Skrull
  • Venom
  • Phoenix
  • Queen Veranke

As always let us know your thoughts on the news by leaving a comment below. Will you be picking up the game and if so which hero or villain will be your first choice?

David Bevan

David has been a computer lover since a young age with fond memories of the NES which created a strong loyalty to Nintendo until Sony hit the market. Moving from Nintendo to a Playstation 1 and Playstation 2, the next generation of consoles saw him move his loyalties yet again, this time to the XBbox 360. David is often found playing games when not working or following his other passion of comics. David worked in the computer games industry for the last 7 years as a support manager for an MMORPG before taking a step away from the industry and living his passion for gaming through his achievement hunting in his spare time and through writing for our website.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending