Line-up for FIFA 13 soundtrack revealed

Bloc Party, Kasabian and Two Door Cinema Clubs are among the line-up for the FIFA 13 in-game soundtrack.

Other artists on the soundtrack include Deadmau5, Madeon Wretch 32 and, as previously revealed, Flo Rida.

Worldwide executive of Music and Marketing at EA said: “Our FIFA soundtracks are yearly opportunities to showcase a global roster of breakthrough artists from multiple genres.

For FIFA 13, we wanted to take that excitement to the next level by adding major star power, top indie acts, and more songs than ever before.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

  • Animal Kingdom – ‘Get Away With It’
  • Ashtar Command feat. Joshua Radin – ‘Mark IV’
  • Astro – ‘Panda’
  • Atlas Genius – ‘If So’
  • Band Of Horses – ‘Feud’
  • Bastille – ‘Weight Of Living, Part 2’
  • Bloc Party – ‘We Are Not Good People’
  • Cali – ‘Outta My Mind’
  • Clement Marfo & The Frontline – ‘Us Against The World’
  • Crystal Fighters – ‘Follow’
  • Deadmau5 feat. Gerard Way – ‘Professional Griefers’
  • Django Django – ‘Hail Bop’
  • Duologue – ‘Get Out While You Can’
  • Elliphant feat. Adam Kanyama – ‘TeKKno Scene’
  • Featurecast feat. Pugs Atomz – ‘Got That Fire (Oh La Ha)’
  • Fitz And The Tantrums – ‘Spark’
  • Flo Rida feat. Lil Wayne – ‘Let It Roll, Part 2’
  • Foreign Beggars & Bare Noise – ‘See The Light’
  • Hadouken! – ‘Bliss Out’
  • Imagine Dragons – ‘On Top Of The World’
  • Jagwar Ma – ‘What Love’
  • Kasabian – ‘Club Foot’
  • Jonathan Boulet – ‘You’re A Animal’
  • Kimbra – ‘Come Into My Head’
  • Kitten – ‘G#’
  • Kraftklub – ‘Eure Madchen’
  • Ladyhawke – ‘Black White & Blue’
  • Madeon – ‘Finale’
  • Matisyahu – ‘Searchin”
  • Metric – ‘Speed The Collapse’
  • Miike Snow – Paddling Out’
  • Passion Pit – ‘I’ll Be Alright’
  • Reptar – ‘Sweet Sipping Soda’
  • Reverend And The Makers – ‘Shine The Light’
  • Rock Mafia – ‘Fly Or Die’
  • The Royal Concept – ‘Goldrushed’
  • Royal Teeth – ‘Wild’
  • Santigold – ‘Big Mouth’
  • St. Lucia – ‘September’
  • Stepdad – ‘Jungles’
  • The Chevin – ‘Champion’
  • The Enemy – ‘Saturday’
  • The Heavy – ‘Don’t Say Nothing’
  • The Presets – ‘Ghosts’
  • Two Door Cinema Club – ‘Sleep Alone’
  • Walk The Moon – ‘Quesadilla’
  • Wretch 32 – ‘Blur’
  • Youngblood Hawke – ‘We Come Running’
  • Young Empires – ‘Rain Of Gold’
  • Zemaria – ‘Past 2’

FIFA 13is released on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 on September 28th.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending