Life Is Strange – Episode 1 will be released in early 2015, the game’s publisher has announced.

Square Enix revealed that the narrative-driven adventure title would be released on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on Friday. January 30th, 2015.

Single episodes will be priced at £3.99, with the complete five-part season available for £15.99. Alternatively, if you want to try the first episode before committing to the rest, a Season Pass containing episodes 2-5 will be on sale at £13.99.

Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games, allowing players to rewind time to alter the past, present and future.

Further details about Life Is Strange can be viewed on the game’s official website.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending