LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues

We have just added the Achievements for LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues on the Xbox 360.

The list contains 38 achievements worth 1000 GamerScore:

Asps very dangerous you go first 15
Complete all Story Mode Levels in Raiders Hub.
I don’t believe in hocus-pocus. 20
Complete all Treasure Mode Levels in Raiders Hub.
He was good, he was very good. 25
Complete all Bonus Levels in Raiders Hub.

The rest of the achievement list can be viewed here.

Let us know your thoughts on these achievements as well as your own views on the game in the comments.


David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending