Dead Space 2

Dead Space 2

Published On February 13, 2011 | By Console Monster | News

We have just added the Trophies for EA’s First-Person Shooter title – Dead Space 2, available on the PlayStation 3.

The list contains a total of 51 Trophies featuring 43 Bronze, 4 Silver, 3 Gold and 1 Platinum Trophy. Below is just a preview of three of the Trophies you will be able to unlock within the game.

The Fugitive
Escape the Facility
Cross your Heart, Hope to Die
Survive the Eye Poke Machine
The Final Sacrifice
Destroy the Marker

The rest of the Trophy list can be viewed here.

Let us know your thoughts on these trophies as well as your own views on the game in the comments below.

About The Author

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.