• Home
  • News
  • Complete Your Life With Beatles Complete The Album

Complete Your Life With Beatles Complete The Album

I don’t know about you, but I certainly do love me some sweet, sweet Beatles. With the recent appearance of the Fab Four in what was an inevitable, yet beautiful turn of fate with The Beatles Rock Band, play my fingers to the bone while enjoying almost every song on there. The title provided one of the best song lists I’ve ever seen in a music game. So good, in fact, that I raced through every one of them like a Day Tripper trying to get through all of Liverpool’s tediously cultural attractions.

Smile whilst you jam to Polythene Pam.

“Good news then, sir.” cry the internet, Harmonix and an assortment of gathered corporate sellouts in a Scouse accent. “Good news, there’s more on the way!”. With a jump and a click of the heels, I get onto iTunes and start memorizing the songs for maximum pleasure when I get to play them on the old 5-buttoned guitar. So if any of you out there are as obsessed as I am, here are the songs from the album Abbey Road coming out on the new track pack:

The “Complete The Album Pack” features:
• Abbey Road singles: “Maxwell’s Silver Hammer,” “Oh! Darling,” and “Because”
• The entire Abbey Road B-side 16 minute medley that includes: “You Never Give Me Your Money,” “Sun King,” “Mean Mr. Mustard,” “Polythene Pam,” “She Came in Through the Bathroom Window,” “Golden Slumbers,” “Carry That Weight” and “The End”
• Additionally, the following songs from Abbey Road can also be played as 1-to-3-song sets, based on how they were recorded / composed:
• “You Never Give Me Your Money”
•“Sun King”/ “Mean Mr. Mustard”
• “Polythene Pam”/ “She Came in Through the Bathroom Window”
• “Golden Slumbers”/ “Carry That Weight”/ “The End”
• “Her Majesty”

Having the three singles available separately for 160MSP/£0.99, EA are certainly not being a Mean Mr. Mustard with the pricing. The whole pack is available for 1360MSP/£10.46 so get on LIVE and Complete The Album on the 20th October on 360 and 22nd on PS3.


Sam Finch

Sam has been unable to peel his bloodshot eyes and RSI-ridden wrists from the world of gaming since he was first introduced to it, like all good junkies, by his Grandad. From those early days of MegaDrive sweetness, bashing through the throngs of enemies on Shining Force II, his love of all things games has extended upwards and outwards onto a variety of platforms. You can either believe that spiel, or get the real scoop and know that his spaceship actually crashed here some years ago and he is currently incognito as a games writer for Console Monster.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending