• Home
  • News
  • Carly Rae Jepsen, One Direction and more on Just Dance 4 track list

Carly Rae Jepsen, One Direction and more on Just Dance 4 track list

The first songs for Just Dance 4 have been announced.

Following the game’s announcement during Ubisoft’s E3 conference, a post on the official Just Dance UK Facebook page revealed the likes of Carly Rae Jepsen, One Direction and Nicki Minaj will be available to dance along to in the game. The full list is as follows:

• Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
• Disturbia – Rihanna
• Good Feeling – Flo Rida
• Maneater – Nelly Furtado
• Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
• Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
• Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
• So What – P!nk
• Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
• You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
• What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
• Wild Wild West – Will Smith

Which tracks are you excited for? Leave us a comment with your thoughts.


David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending