Band Hero demo is available NOW

If you’ve not checked out the Xbox LIVE Marketplace today then you will not know what we are about to tell you. Jump online now to download Band Herowhich features an all-star lineup of pop music featuring the best variety of classic chart-topping hits and current hot artists. In this demo you can play along to Finger Eleven “Paralyzer”, Katrina & The Waves “Walking on Sunshine” and Taylor Swift’s “Picture to Burn”.

It’s free to download unless you’re reading this in Asia where the demo is not available.

Add Band Hero Demo to your Xbox 360


Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending