We have just added the Trophies for Codemasters’s Other Sport title – Ashes Cricket 2009, available on the PlayStation 3.

The list contains a total of 26 Trophies featuring 10 Bronze, 8 Silver, 7 Gold and 1 Platinum Trophy. Below is just a preview of three of the Trophies you will be able to unlock within the game:

Ashes Champions
Win an Ashes series in single player.
20 Over Champions
Win a full-length 20 Over Tournament in single player.
ODI Champions
Win a full-length ODI Tournament in single player.

The rest of the Trophy list can be viewed here.

Let us know your thoughts on these trophies as well as your own views on the game in the comments below.

Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending