April’s Lips Tracks Revealed

Fans of “Lips” have even more reason to grab their wireless mics and sing with their friends, as more popular hits are added to Xbox LIVE Marketplace and the “Lips” in-game “Get Music” store. Song packs featuring Ne-Yo, Coldplay and Creedence Clearwater Revival will be available this month, as well as new songs from Incubus, Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, Mika and more, worldwide in all Xbox LIVE enabled regions.

Available April 3:

  • Wish You Were Here – Incubus
  • Sugar, We’re Goin Down – Fall Out Boy
  • Bad Moon Rising – Creedence Clearwater Revival

Available April 10:

  • Ne-Yo Song Pack – Closer, So Sick, and Hate That I Love You by Rihanna feat. Ne-Yo
  • Coldplay Song Pack – Speed Of Sound, The Scientist, and In My Place
  • Looking Out My Back Door – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Closer – Ne-Yo
  • So Sick – Ne-Yo

Available April 17:

  • Creedence Clearwater Revival Song Pack – Looking Out My Back Door, Bad Moon Rising and Who’ll Stop the Rain
  • Kryptonite – 3 Doors Down
  • All My Life – K-Ci & Jo Jo
  • Sing – Travis

Available April 27:

  • Love Today – Mika
  • Ocean Avenue – Yellowcard
  • Linger – The Cranberries

Anthony Barker

Anthony is the designer, developer and owner of Console Monster. In his spare time, Anthony is a keen gamer who enjoys playing mostly First-Person Shooters and Racing games. When he is not developing games or tweaking this site, Anthony likes to be on the slopes snowboarding or hurtling down off-road tracks on his mountain bike.

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending