3 Demos, 5 Trailers and a Bundle of Rock Band Content!

Today’s PlayStation 3 Store update includes 3 new demos, some Rock Band Content and more. All free unless otherwise stated.

PS3 Demos


NBA Live 09

Soul Calibur IV

PS3 Game Add-on’s

Rock Band – All Over Again (£0.59)

Rock Band – Dony Make Me Wait (£0.59)

Rock Band – Livin On The Corner of Dude and Catastrophe (£0.59)

Rock Band – She Does (£0.59)

Rock Band – Shhh (£0.59)

Rock Band – Skullcrusher Mountain (£0.59)

Rock Band – Locksley Pack 01 (£2.49)

Rock Band – Pax Collection (£1.69)

Rock Band -Export Key (£2.49)


Fallout 3

Pain X 2

Play TV


Resistance 2




Let us know if you download anything from the above by leaving a comment below!

Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending