We have just added the Trophies for EA Sports’s Football/Soccer title – 2010 FIFA World Cup, available on the PlayStation 3.

The list contains a total of 43 Trophies featuring 32 Bronze, 7 Silver, 3 Gold and 1 Platinum Trophy. Please click through the link to view all the trophies as not all trophies are secret.


The rest of the Trophy list can be viewed here.

Let us know your thoughts on these trophies as well as your own views on the game in the comments below.

Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

Share this article

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin

By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
All articles loaded
No more articles to load
What's Trending