• Home
  • News
  • Queen and Clean Bandit to feature on PES 2016 soundtrack

Queen and Clean Bandit to feature on PES 2016 soundtrack

Konami has unveiled the tracks you will be humming along to whilst browsing the menus in Pro Evolution Soccer 2016.

The soundtrack features 13 hits in total, from artists such as Queen, Clean Bandit and Royal Blood.

The full track listing for PES 2016 is as follows:

  • Queen – “We Will Rock You”
  • Joywave – “Somebody New”
  • Broken Bells – ‘After the Disco’
  • Passion Pit – ‘Lifted Up (1985)’
  • Asgeir – ‘In Harmony’
  • St. Lucia – ‘Elevate’
  • Royal Blood – ‘Figure It Out’
  • Saint Motel – ‘My Type’
  • Dillon Francis and Sultan and Ned Shepard – ‘When We Were Young’ (featuring The Chain Gang of 1974)
  • Clean Bandit – ‘Rather Be’ (feat. Jess Glynne)
  • Madeon – ‘You’re On’ (featuring Kyan)
  • Vinyl Theatre – ‘Shine On’
  • CTS – ‘Love the Past, Play the Future’

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 is expected to launch on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360 and Xbox One on Thursday, September 17th, 2015.

David Wriglesworth

David Wriglesworth is a Northern lad with a passion for gaming, who graduated from the University of Lincoln with a BA (Hons) Journalism degree. If you can drag him away from the consoles, you can probably find him Tweeting or watching Coronation Street.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending