PlayStation Store Update 19/11/09

Yesterday the PlayStation 3 received probably the best PlayStation 1 game ever. But it wasn’t the only thing added to the PlayStation Store. There are plenty of games, videos and themes for you to check out including the awesome and addictive game Critter Crunch. Now for the content…

Downloadable Game

  • Invincible Tiger: The Legend of Han Tao(£9.99/€12.99) Rating: PEGI 12+

Availability: All locales

  • Gravity CrashReleased on Tuesday the 24th of NovemberRating: PEGI 7+(£6.29/€7.99)

Availability: All locales

PSone Classic

  • Metal Gear Solid(£7.99/€9.99) Rating: PEGI 18+

Availability: Not available in New Zealand

Trial & Unlock Key

  • Critter Crunch(Trial free, Unlock Key £4.49/€5.49) Rating: PEGI 7+

Availability: All locales

Demo (free)

  • Smash Cars DemoRating: PEGI 3+

Availability: All locales

Add-On Game Content

  • Dragon Age:Origins
    • Warden’s Keep(£5.49/€6.99)
    • The Stone Prisoner(£11.99/€14.99)
  • LittleBigPlanet
    • Assassin’s Creed II Ezio Auditore Costume Released on Tuesday the 24th of November (£1.59/€1.99)
    • Thanksgiving Costume (only available for one week) (free)
  • Pain
    • Flavor Flav Pack (£1.19/€1.49)Rating: PEGI 16+
  • EyePet
    • Medieval Styling Pack (£2.39/€2.99)
    • Lucky Dip Styling Pack 4 (free)
  • High Velocity Bowling
    • Psychedelic 60’s Ball Pack (£0.79/€0.99)
    • Techno Modern Ball Pack (£0.79/€0.99)
  • Beatles: Rock Band
    • A Day in the Life (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Fixing a Hole (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Lovely Rita (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (£0.99/€1.49)
    • She’s Leaving Home (£0.99/€1.49)
    • When I’m Sixty-Four (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Within You Without You (£0.99/€1.49)
    • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Album) (this pack contains the all tracks listed above) (£7.49/€8.99)
  • Guitar Hero 5
    • I Was Made For Loving You by KISS (£1.59/€1.99)
    • Lick by KISS (£1.59/€1.99)
    • Modern Day Delilah by KISS (£1.59/€1.99)
    • KISS Track Pack (£4.39/€5.49)

Videos (free)

  • Final Fantasy XIIIAnnouncement Trailer
  • DC Universe Brian Stevens Interview
  • Ratchet & Clank: A Crack in TimeSpace Trailer
  • Army of Two: 40th DaySniper Trailer
  • Dante’s InfernoGreed Dev Trailer

Premium Themes

(Static themes)

  • Wise FatherTheme (£1.19/€1.49)
  • YuefengTheme (£1.19/€1.49)
  • King ZumoTheme (£1.19/€1.49)
  • Cavalier WarriorTheme (£1.19/€1.49)

Leave a comment below about all of the above, and any content you will be downloading!

Console Monster

Console Monster is an independent gaming website that is dedicated to the 'core gamer. Established in 2005 our team of UK and USA volunteer gamers bring our readers regular console gaming news, features, reviews, previews and gaming videos.

Share this article


By clicking on the buttons above and buying an item from Amazon, you will help support us by giving us affiliate commission. It will not cost you extra, but it will go a long way in allowing us doing what we do best here. Thank you!

Learn how to support us

Recent Posts

Game Reviews
Hardware Reviews
What's Trending